Your contact persons at Wiegand-Glas

Contact our team

Do you have questions about our packaging and services or are you looking for a customer-specific solution for your product? No matter whether you are interested in packaging made of glass or PET, our competent team is ready to answer your questions. Your contact persons are looking forward to hearing from you.

Nikolaus Wiegand

Owner and Chief Executive Officer
Nikolaus Wiegand
Phone: +49 9263 80-1120
Fax: +49 9263 80-1234

Oliver Wiegand

Owner and Chief Executive Officer
Oliver Wiegand
Phone: +49 9263 80-1120
Fax: +49 9263 80-1234

Christina Balazs

Assistant to CEO
Christina Balazs
Phone: +49 9263 80-1320
Fax: +49 9263 80-1234
E-Mail: christina.balazs@wiegand-glas.de

Sandra Voth

Assistant to CEO
Sandra Voth
Phone: +49 9263 80-1120
Fax: +49 9263 80-1234
E-Mail: sandra.voth@wiegand-glas.de

Ingbert Löffler

Chief human resources officer
Ingbert Löffler
Phone: +49 9263 80-1123
Fax: +49 9263 80-1387
E-Mail: ingbert.loeffler@wiegand-glas.de

Kathleen Köhler

HR manager – Ernstthal
Kathleen Köhler
Phone: +49 36702 286-3014
Fax: +49 36702 286-3036
E-Mail: kathleen.koehler@glaswerk-ernstthal.de

Cornelia Ehrsam

HR manager – Großbreitenbach glass
Cornelia Ehrsam
Phone: +49 36781 480-5512
Fax: +49 36781 480-5520
E-Mail: cornelia.ehrsam@wiegand-glas.de

Angela Matthias

HR manager – Großbreitenbach PET
Angela Matthias
Phone: +49 36781 480-4425
Fax: +49 36781 480-4452
E-Mail: angela.matthias@pet-verpackungen.de

Nico Göhring

HR manager – Schleusingen
Nico Göhring
Phone: +49 36841 27-6117
Fax: +49 36841 27-6175
E-Mail: nico.goehring@wiegand-glas.de

Dominik Zwosta

HR manager – Steinbach am Wald
Dominik Zwosta
Phone: +49 9263 80-1215
Fax: +49 9263 80-1387
E-Mail: dominik.zwosta@wiegand-glas.de

Steinbach am Wald

Location
Steinbach am Wald
Phone: +49 9263 80-0
Fax: +49 9263 80-1234
E-Mail: mail@wiegand-glas.de

Großbreitenbach - glass

Location
Großbreitenbach - glass
Phone: +49 36781 480-0
Fax: +49 36781 480-5520
E-Mail: mail@wiegand-glas.de

Großbreitenbach - PET

Location
Großbreitenbach - PET
Phone: +49 36781 480-4400
Fax: +49 36781 480-4452
E-Mail: mail@pet-verpackungen.de

Schleusingen

Location
Schleusingen
Phone: +49 36841 27-0
Fax: +49 36841 27-6175
E-Mail: mail@wiegand-glas.de

Ernstthal

Location
Ernstthal
Phone: +49 36702 286-0
Fax: +49 36702 286-3036
E-Mail: mail@wiegand-glas.de

Drei Gleichen

Location
Drei Gleichen
Phone: +49 36202 77 42 0
Fax: +49 36202 75 98 88
E-Mail: mail@glas-cycle.de

Logistics centre Am Herrnberg

Location
Logistics centre Am Herrnberg
Phone: +49 36702 286-3811
Fax:
E-Mail: mail@wiegand-logistik.de

Sales office Holzminden

Location
Sales office Holzminden
Phone: +49 5531 1213-0
Fax: +49 5531 1213-14
E-Mail: mail@wiegand-glas.de

Sales office Trenčin

Location
Sales office Trenčin
Phone: +421 32 74 35 641
Fax: +421 32 74 30 251
E-Mail: mail@wiegand-glas.de

Marek Fischer

Recycling manager PET
Marek Fischer
Phone: +49 36781 480-4442
Fax: +49 36781 480-4452
E-Mail: marek.fischer@pet-verpackungen.de

Jens Müller

Recycling manager glass
Jens Müller
Phone: +49 9263 80-1370
Fax: +49 9263 80-1187
E-Mail: jens.mueller@wiegand-glas.de

Carsten Wiegand

Chief sales officer beer, non-alcoholic drinks/juice & milk
Carsten Wiegand
Phone: +49 9263 80-1188
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: carsten.wiegand@wiegand-glas.de

Matthias Beck

Sales manager beer & milk
Matthias Beck
Phone: +49 36841 27-6159
Fax: +49 36841 27-6176
E-Mail: matthias.beck@wiegand-glas.de

Dirk Lochstedt

Sales manager non-alcoholic drinks/juice
Dirk Lochstedt
Phone: +49 5531 1213-13
Fax: +49 5531 1213-14
E-Mail: dirk.lochstedt@glaswerk-ernstthal.de

Carlo  Fehn

Customer service beer, non-alcoholic drinks/juice & milk
Carlo Fehn
Phone: +49 9263 80-1133
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: carlo.fehn@wiegand-glas.de

Mandy Hamelmann

Customer service beer, non-alcoholic drinks/juice & milk
Mandy Hamelmann
Phone: +49 36841 27-6132
Fax: +49 36841 27-6176
E-Mail: mandy.hamelmann@wiegand-glas.de

Ringo Kremmer

Customer service beer, non-alcoholic drinks/juice & milk
Ringo Kremmer
Phone: +49 9263 80-1116
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: ringo.kremmer@wiegand-glas.de

Damaris Schmitt

Customer service beer, non-alcoholic drinks/juice & milk
Damaris Schmitt
Phone: +49 9263 80-1191
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: damaris.schmitt@wiegand-glas.de

Daniela Wenke

Customer service beer, non-alcoholic drinks/juice & milk
Daniela Wenke
Phone: +49 36841 27-6124
Fax: +49 36841 27-6176
E-Mail: daniela.wenke@wiegand-glas.de

Sebastian Dietz

Trainee
Sebastian Dietz
Phone: +49 9263 80-1415
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: sebastian.dietz@wiegand-glas.de

Thomas Ott

Chief sales officer export
Thomas Ott
Phone: +49 9263 80-1177
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: thomas.ott@wiegand-glas.de

Ivan Duda

Sales manager export east
Ivan Duda
Phone: +421 32 74 35 641
Fax: +421 32 74 30 251
E-Mail: ivan.duda@wiegand-glas.sk

Beate Schmidtke-Franz

Sales manager export
Beate Schmidtke-Franz
Phone: +49 36841 27-6103
Fax: +49 36841 27-6176
E-Mail: beate.schmidtke@wiegand-glas.de

Leonie Ehrhardt

Customer service export
Leonie Ehrhardt
Phone: +49 9263 80-1368
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: leonie.ehrhardt@wiegand-glas.de

Elke Herzog

Customer service export
Elke Herzog
Phone: +49 9263 80-1100
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: elke.herzog@wiegand-glas.de

Ilona Raab

Customer service export
Ilona Raab
Phone: +49 9263 80-1317
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: ilona.raab@wiegand-glas.de

Isabell Reichl

Customer service export
Isabell Reichl
Phone: +49 36841 27-6201
Fax: +49 36841 27-6176
E-Mail: isabell.reichl@wiegand-glas.de

Dennis Riha

Customer service export
Dennis Riha
Phone: +49 9263 80-1197
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: dennis.riha@wiegand-glas.de

Claudia Sobolewski

Customer service export
Claudia Sobolewski
Phone: +49 36841 27-6108
Fax: +49 36841 27-6176
E-Mail: claudia.sobolewski@wiegand-glas.de

Katarína Vavrušová

Customer service export east
Katarína Vavrušová
Phone: +421 32 74 45 485
Fax: +421 32 74 30 251
E-Mail: katarina.vavrusova@wiegand-glas.sk

Jens Vieweg

Customer service export
Jens Vieweg
Phone: +49 9263 80-1134
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: jens.vieweg@wiegand-glas.de

Jens Lutzke

Chief sales officer food
Jens Lutzke
Phone: +49 36841 27-6178
Fax: +49 36841 27-6176
E-Mail: jens.lutzke@wiegand-glas.de

Annett Lang

Customer service food
Annett Lang
Phone: +49 36841 27-6125
Fax: +49 36841 27-6176
E-Mail: annett.lang@wiegand-glas.de

Silke Leipold

Customer service food
Silke Leipold
Phone: +49 36841 27-6121
Fax: +49 36841 27-6176
E-Mail: silke.leipold@wiegand-glas.de

Bernd Reinecke

Chief sales officer spirits
Bernd Reinecke
Phone: +49 5531 1213-11
Fax: +49 5531 1213-14
E-Mail: bernd.reinecke@glaswerk-ernstthal.de

Axel Sporleder

Sales manager spirits
Axel Sporleder
Phone: +49 5531 1213-12
Fax: +49 5531 1213-14
E-Mail: axel.sporleder@glaswerk-ernstthal.de

Alexander Ziske

Sales manager spirits
Alexander Ziske
Phone: +49 5531 1213-26
Fax: +49 5531 1213-14
E-Mail: alexander.ziske@glaswerk-ernstthal.de

Markus Diedrich

Customer service spirits
Markus Diedrich
Phone: +49 5531 1213-33
Fax: +49 5531 1213-14
E-Mail: markus.diedrich@glaswerk-ernstthal.de

Benjamin Eiing

Customer service spirits
Benjamin Eiing
Phone: +49 5531 1213-34
Fax: +49 5531 1213-14
E-Mail: benjamin.eiing@glaswerk-ernstthal.de

Marina Felsberg

Customer service spirits
Marina Felsberg
Phone: +49 5531 1213-19
Fax: +49 5531 1213-14
E-Mail: marina.felsberg@glaswerk-ernstthal.de

Nico Fleiter

Customer service spirits
Nico Fleiter
Phone: +49 5531 1213-36
Fax: +49 5531 1213-14
E-Mail: nico.fleiter@glaswerk-ernstthal.de

Julia Hille

Customer service spirits
Julia Hille
Phone: +49 5531 1213-21
Fax: +49 5531 1213-14
E-Mail: julia.hille@glaswerk-ernstthal.de

Christiane Hüter

Customer service spirits
Christiane Hüter
Phone: +49 5531 1213-16
Fax: +49 5531 1213-14
E-Mail: christiane.hueter@glaswerk-ernstthal.de

Helge Kalies

Customer service spirits
Helge Kalies
Phone: +49 5531 1213-17
Fax: +49 5531 1213-14
E-Mail: helge.kalies@glaswerk-ernstthal.de

Tanja Schön

Customer service spirits
Tanja Schön
Phone: +49 5531 1213-24
Fax: +49 5531 1213-14
E-Mail: tanja.schoen@glaswerk-ernstthal.de

Martin Wagenknecht

Customer service spirits
Martin Wagenknecht
Phone: +49 5531 1213-32
Fax: +49 5531 1213-14
E-Mail: martin.wagenknecht@glaswerk-ernstthal.de

Matthias Stolz

Chief sales officer wine & sparkling wine
Matthias Stolz
Phone: +49 9263 80-1195
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: matthias.stolz@wiegand-glas.de

Ann-Kathrin Richter

Sales manager wine & sparkling wine
Ann-Kathrin Richter
Phone: +49 9263 80-1413
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: ann-kathrin.richter@wiegand-glas.de

Julia Hilbert

Customer service wine & sparkling wine
Julia Hilbert
Phone: +49 9263 80-1411
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: julia.hilbert@wiegand-glas.de

Magdalena Kraus

Customer service wine & sparkling wine
Magdalena Kraus
Phone: +49 9263 80-1412
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: magdalena.kraus@wiegand-glas.de

Ringo Kremmer

Customer service wine & sparkling wine
Ringo Kremmer
Phone: +49 9263 80-1116
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: ringo.kremmer@wiegand-glas.de

Fabian Neubauer

Customer service wine & sparkling wine
Fabian Neubauer
Phone: +49 9263 80-1115
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: fabian.neubauer@wiegand-glas.de

Sandra Schülein

Customer service wine & sparkling wine
Sandra Schülein
Phone: +49 9263 80-1315
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: sandra.schuelein@wiegand-glas.de

Elias Raab

Apprentice
Elias Raab
Phone: +49 9263 80-1414
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: elias.raab@wiegand-glas.de

Daniel Dietz

New product development manager
Daniel Dietz
Phone: +49 9263 80-1453
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: daniel.dietz@wiegand-glas.de

Cordula Linke


Cordula Linke
Phone: +49 5531 1213-22
Fax: +49 5531 1213-14
E-Mail: cordula.linke@glaswerk-ernstthal.de

Josef Möhrlein

Technical service manager
Josef Möhrlein
Phone: +49 9263 80-1252
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: josef.moehrlein@wiegand-glas.de

Philipp Hofmann


Philipp Hofmann
Phone: +49 9263 80-1438
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: philipp.hofmann@wiegand-glas.de

Ronny Söllner


Ronny Söllner
Phone: +49 36702 286-3988
Fax: +49 36702 286-3036
E-Mail: ronny.soellner@wiegand-glas.de

Miriam Berdel


Miriam Berdel
Phone: +49 9263 80-1445
Fax: +49 9263 80-1114
E-Mail: miriam.berdel@wiegand-glas.de

Carolin Brückner


Carolin Brückner
Phone: +49 36841 27-6123
Fax: +49 36841 27-6176
E-Mail: carolin.brueckner@wiegand-glas.de

Christina Schnetter


Christina Schnetter
Phone: +49 36841 27-6118
Fax: +49 36841 27-6176
E-Mail: christina.schnetter@wiegand-glas.de

Hubert Rebhan

Chief sales officer/ Key account
Hubert Rebhan
Phone: +49 36781 480-4453
Fax: +49 36781 480-4452
E-Mail: hubert.rebhan@pet-verpackungen.de

Vilma Spinkiene

Chief sales officer
Vilma Spinkiene
Phone: +49 36781 480-4403
Fax: +49 36781 480-4452
E-Mail: vilma.spinkiene@pet-verpackungen.de

Toni Aust

Customer service
Toni Aust
Phone: +49 36781 480-4405
Fax: +49 36781 480-4452
E-Mail: toni.aust@pet-verpackungen.de

Tina Bluhm

Customer service
Tina Bluhm
Phone: +49 36781 480-4448
Fax: +49 36781 480-4452
E-Mail: tina.bluhm@pet-verpackungen.de

Maurizio Döring

Customer service
Maurizio Döring
Phone: +49 36781 480-4432
Fax: +49 36781 480-4452
E-Mail: maurizio.doering@pet-verpackungen.de

Laura Grimm

Customer service
Laura Grimm
Phone: +49 36781 480-4457
Fax: +49 36781 480-4452
E-Mail: laura.grimm@pet-verpackungen.de

Claudia Günzler

Customer service
Claudia Günzler
Phone: +49 36781 480-4423
Fax: +49 36781 480-4452
E-Mail: claudia.guenzler@pet-verpackungen.de

Uta Romeiß

Customer service
Uta Romeiß
Phone: +49 36781 480-4402
Fax: +49 36781 480-4452
E-Mail: uta.romeiss@pet-verpackungen.de

Nancy Scheler

Customer service
Nancy Scheler
Phone: +49 36781 480-4424
Fax: +49 36781 480-4452
E-Mail: nancy.scheler@pet-verpackungen.de

André Müller


André Müller
Phone: +49 36781 480-4414
Fax: +49 36781 480-4452
E-Mail: andre.mueller@pet-verpackungen.de

Andreas Roseneck

Chief Executive Officer
Andreas Roseneck
Phone: +49 9263 80-1211
Fax: +49 9263 80-1771211
E-Mail: andreas.roseneck@wiegand-logistik.de

Benjamin Böhm

Process manager
Benjamin Böhm
Phone: +49 9263 80-1331
Fax: +49 9263 80-1771331
E-Mail: benjamin.boehm@wiegand-logistik.de

Markus Grebner

Disposition manager
Markus Grebner
Phone: +49 9263 80-1236
Fax: +49 9263 80-1771236
E-Mail: markus.grebner@wiegand-logistik.de

Markus Schulz

Forwarding manager
Markus Schulz
Phone: +49 9263 80-1210
Fax: +49 9263 80-1771210
E-Mail: markus.schulz@wiegand-logistik.de

up